Featured Dog: Lucy- GBNF

Psst… this is me here Lucy. Hope whoever writes this blog doesn’t mind that I’m here. I just wanted to say hi!

Hi, I'm Lucy!

Everyone says I’m a charmer of humans and dogs, and I suppose you could say I charmed this blog as well…but what I really like to do is to snuggle up on your lap and be cuddled all over.

Lucy is a snugglebunny.

I know, I know. I don’t look like I’m a snugglebunny, but really I am. Here’s another goofy picture of me on a lap:

Happy Lucy!

There’s not a bellyrub or scratch that I don’t like. Today, it was my butt. In that picture, it was that little sweet spot on top of my head between my ears.

Lucy likes having her head scratched.

That’s not all. I love to chase tennis balls and make friends with other dogs and go for walks. If you’re looking for a happy-go-lucky, fun dog, that would be me. I don’t like to admit it, but I am a bit on the small size, so I suppose I would be a good choice if you aren’t looking for a very big dog, but I promise you that my personality is a lot bigger than my size. Come visit me, and let me charm you!

Lucy looking wistful.

I’m at Kennel 15. For more information contact doginfo@apsofdurham.org.

ta ta for now,
pawsandkisses,
lucy

This entry was posted in featured dogs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

