Puppy Friday: Blair – ADOPTED!

Blair
I can smell you!

Blair
Oh, hi! I’m Blair, a 3-4 months old female collie/shepherd mix. I’m a Gold Star dog, which means that I can be placed with children of any age. I also know ‘sit,’ and am very food motivated. I suspect I’ll do just dandy in obedience classes, since I like learning new things and get along with other puppies.

Blair

A volunteer has told me that I look positively Elizabethan with my black ruff around my neck. I’m not sure what that means, but I do know I am cute and that I cause people to say awww and pet me on the head.

Blair
I can be a little shy, though. Part of it is b/c my sister is the more outgoing one, but if you put me on your lap, I will settle there happily without a problem. I’ve been told that I’m a very good lapdog.

Blair
I love to be petted and scratched in all the usual places- behind the ears, on my neck, on my belly…

Blair

Blair

Blair

If you are looking for an easygoing, calm puppy, please come look at me. I’m in Kennel 44 along with my sister Brooke, also a Gold Star dog. for more information, please leave a comment below or email doginfo@apsofdurham.org

This entry was posted in puppyfridays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puppy Friday: Blair – ADOPTED!

  1. Pingback: Puppy Friday: Brooke « Bull City Dogs

  2. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » BLAIR

Leave a Reply

