Featured Dog: Geena – GBNF

Geena

Hi there, I’m Geena. I’m a pretty fluffy collie/golden retriever mix who’s about 18 months old. I already know ‘sit’ and I love being petted!

Geena

Geena

My handler says that I look pretty goofy in the last photo, but I don’t care. I really liked having my head petted, and I’m very food motivated and would love to go to obedience school.

Oh, I also like toys and chasing a ball, and other dogs are fine by me, but I really, really like chewing on sticks. Maybe there’ll be a nice big fenced backyard with lots of trees in my future?

Geena

Geena

Geena

Geena
Chewing sticks is hard work!

Well anyhow, if you are looking for a pretty, fun-loving, mellow dog with a big smile and an equally big heart, please come visit me in Kennel 15 (sticks not required).

Geena

Geena

For more information on Geena, please contact doginfo@apsofdurham.org or leave a comment below.

This entry was posted in featured dogs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Featured Dog: Geena – GBNF

  1. Katie Grogan says:

    What does GNBF mean?

Leave a Reply

