Puppy Friday: Lab/hound puppies – ALL ADOPTED!

If you are interested in puppies, we have 6 lab/hound puppies available. They’re around 2-3 months old, just the right age to start training and becoming lovely dogs. They are very adorable, snugglable (they love being in your lap), and are curious and ready to explore their new world.

Puppy #1 (tan/white with freckles on its pink nose)
lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

Puppy #2 (tan/white with black nose)
lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

Puppy #3 (black and white)
lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

lab/hound mix puppies

These are the three puppies that reside in Kennel 2. The other three reside in Kennel 14.

For more information on these puppies, please email doginfo@apsofdurham.org or leave a comment below.

This entry was posted in puppyfridays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Puppy Friday: Lab/hound puppies – ALL ADOPTED!

  1. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » LAB HOUND MIX PUPPIES

  2. Erin says:

    Is that third puppy still available? These are the cutest puppies ever!

  3. click here says:

    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  4. Jody says:

    Hi my name is Jody I was looking at your puppy’s for sale I lost my puppy and we are hart Brocken and looking for a puppy that we can love… I treat my pets like they are my children… I protracte my children as I do my pets we have a loving home some free we live in Tillamook county we have a fenced yard with a a big back yard and a big front yard with lots of room for the puppy to run and play we also take a pets on walks twice a day and we have permission to use the filled down the road from are house it’s about 5 a of flat filled we love to play and play catch with aranmels…. So if u have any puppy’s for sale please let me know thank u

    • bullcitydogs says:

      Jody,

      These puppies all have went to good homes. If you are looking for puppies to adopt, please come to the Durham County Shelter to view them. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

