Featured Dog: Vince – ADOPTED!

Vince

Hi! I’m Vince, an 18-months old chihuahua. I may be a tiny dog, but I have a big heart!

Vince

And a wide range of expressions.

Vince

Make that a very wide range of expressions. My volunteer says I’m very good at trying out different expressions to see which one will get me the most hot dogs.

Vince

I also will laugh at your jokes! Not really, but I will sit on your lap and listen to you, because I love sitting on laps and just chilling out.

Vince

I really do listen, even if one ear is up. Really.

Vince

I listen better when you give me back-neck scratches. They make everything better, in my own humble opinion.

Vince

See? Back to listening one-eared, er, I mean, back to giving you my full attention. If you are interested in me, though, please come visit me in Kennel 5. For more information, please contact doginfo@apsofdurham.org or leave a comment below.

Vince
See? You now have my full attention, so come see me!

This entry was posted in featured dogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Featured Dog: Vince – ADOPTED!

  1. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » VINCE

Leave a Reply

