Puppy Friday: Meg – ADOPTED!

Meg

Hi! Can you see me? I’m Meg!

Meg

See me closer now? I’m a 3 months old lab mix puppy, and I have been told that I am as impish and mischievous as I look, but that I am also very endearing. I think it’s because I’m so eager for my forever home and human that I think everyone must be that person and therefore cannot wait to get acquainted!

Meg

As you can see, I do a very nice ‘sit’ and I love treats, so I think I’d do well at obedience school (they say that we get lots of treats there! yum treats!)

Meg

I may look like I’m full of high energy, but I’m just very enthusiastic about everything. I love toys, I love playing with other dogs, and I would probably love you (I’m kind of fearless that way), even if I haven’t met you yet.

Meg

If you would like to meet me, please come to Kennel P10. I look forward to meeting you!

Meg

For more information Meg, please contact doginfo@apsofdurham.org or leave a comment below.

Meg

This entry was posted in puppyfridays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Puppy Friday: Meg – ADOPTED!

  1. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » MEG

Leave a Reply

