Puppy Friday: Tobias – ADOPTED!

Tobias is a 3-month old pit puppy who’s confident and assertive but is also a quick learner (can you tell he learned ‘sit’ quickly?). He is a great all-around puppy- gets along with dogs and humans, loves toys and treats, and has a good-natured, even happy attitude throughout it all. He went through his photos with me and suggested some of the following titles (pardon the goofiness):

Tobias
Please please ohpleasepleaseplease give me a treat!

Tobias
What, I’m allowed to move my butt? Really?

Tobias
Nah, I think I’ll just sit. My butt needs to rest anyway.

Tobias

Oh yeah I know I’m cute! Look at my ears!

Tobias

Do you think I’d be able to qualify for a part in “The Importance of Being Earnest?”

Tobias

Look upon on this face and bend to my will! Er, I mean, RESIST!

Tobias

I may or may not be a lapdog, that is the question.

Tobias

So what are you waiting for? Come see me in Kennel P9. For more information, please contact doginfo@apsofdurham or leave a comment below.

This entry was posted in puppyfridays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puppy Friday: Tobias – ADOPTED!

  1. Tobias is ny favourite puppy in the shelter, what a roly poly little character he is 🙂

  2. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » TOBIAS

Leave a Reply

