Puppy Friday: Rory – ADOPTED!

Rory

Hallo there!

Rory

My name is Rory, and I am a 4-month old hound mix. As you can tell, I sit very well and have an excellent attention span!

Rory

It must be those extra-big ears of mine that make me listen so well… I’m a good natured guy who gets along with everyone (dogs and humans) and I love toys, though I find training more fun!

Rory

It may not look like it, but I’m also very athletic and would LOVE to go for runs with you. However, I do have good self control, so if you are more of a long-walk kind of person. I am down with that, too. You could always take me to the dog park!

Rory

My butt is not glued to the floor. Really. I think.

Rory

When you come home from work, or when you’re done with our day, this is what you will most likely see. I can keep everything still, except for my tail. Oh well, no one’s perfect.

Rory

If you think I’m cute and will make your day (and days after that), please come visit me in Kennel 6. For more information on Rory, please contact doginfo@apsofdurham.org or leave a comment below.

Rory

This entry was posted in puppyfridays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Puppy Friday: Rory – ADOPTED!

  1. Pingback: Animal Protection Society of Durham » Blog Archive » RORY

Leave a Reply

